Official Tourist Website for the city of Cordoba - Accommodation, restaurants, places of interest, activities, cultural programme and all other tourist information for visitors and professionals

Search

Search
Enjoy Cordoba
 
Tiempo Córdoba
 

Anual schedule

January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Palacio de Viana - Agenda permanente de actividades - Todo el año Palacio de Viana - Agenda permanente de actividades - Todo el año
From Thursday January 1, 2015 to Wednesday October 18, 2017
Cine de Verano 2017 - Cine a la luz de la Luna - Todo el verano Cine de Verano 2017 - Cine a la luz de la Luna - Todo el verano
From Friday June 16, 2017 to Sunday September 17, 2017
Cosmopoética 2017, Poetas del Mundo en Córdoba - 28 de septiembre al 7 de octubre de 2017 Cosmopoética 2017, Poetas del Mundo en Córdoba - 28 de septiembre al 7 de octubre de 2017
From Thursday September 28, 2017 to Saturday October 7, 2017
Otoño Sefardí en Córdoba - 21 de septiembre al 8 de octubre de 2017 Otoño Sefardí en Córdoba - 21 de septiembre al 8 de octubre de 2017
From Thursday September 21, 2017 to Sunday October 8, 2017
Programa Córdoba, Patio de Verano 2017 Programa Córdoba, Patio de Verano 2017
From Wednesday June 21, 2017 to Friday September 22, 2017
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next
Ayuntamiento de Córdoba